The general settings allow you to choose whether to activate or deactivate the automation of your work orders.
This feature takes into account the duration assigned to your services in your settings. To modify the duration of your services, see the following guide: Service settings
When this option is activated, the change in status of your work orders will have an impact on your timesheets. When a work order is started, a timesheet will be started for all associated resources, and when it is finished, the timesheet will be closed.
Print settings correspond to the content on work orders when the document is printed.
Tasks in the zone
Time sheet added to work order.
Here's an example of a print work order with the above parameters.


